Alumni Association Exco

Our Alumni Exco members

The USB Alumni Association’s Exco is responsible for the management of the association. The Exco consists of the following members:

Prof Mark Smith

Director: USB

Dr Geraldine Gina Abaidoo

Chairperson: Ghana

Jakkie Coetzee

Chairperson: Namibia

Christélle Cronjé

Manager: USB Alumni and Stakeholder Rela...

Prof Prieur du Plessis

President: USB Alumni Association; Execu...

Virna Greer

Chairperson: Gauteng & Limpopo

Shayo Imologome

Chairperson: West Africa

Owen Mbundu

Head: Marketing

Simon Meyer

Chairperson: Eastern Cape

Ernest Mkhonta

Chairperson: eSwatini

Xolani Nocanda

Chairperson: Kwazulu-Natal

Mark Philips

Chairperson: Western Cape

Emma Rono

Chairperson: East Africa

Bettina Schneider

Chairperson: Europe

Matlhogonolo Sebate

Chairperson: USB Alumni Association Bots...

Elyssa Spreeth

Chairperson: USB Alumni Association and ...

Pieter Uys

Prominent Alumnus

Dr Shaun Vorster

Prominent Alumnus & Professor Extraordin...

Dr Mehran Zarrebini

Chairperson: UK

Join the USB community

Keep up to date with the latest news, events and updates from USB